The Ugly Art by Machine Girl
Kitty on Fire Records

The Ugly Art by Machine Girl

Regular price $9.00
Machine Girl have made it their job to consistently produce truly impressive digital chaos. The Ugly Art is their first release with live drums that make their performances an experience and not just a show. No gimmicks. Real genuine Cyber Punk. Vastly experimental, their sound is becoming increasingly difficult to compare to other artists as it stands alone taking very real risks. Body horror meets heart warming nostalgia. 

Cassette available here
NOTE* Prices are in Canadian, this is cheaper than $7.00 USD / Bandcamp!

(KOF 324)

The Ugly Art
by Machine Girl
released October 23, 2018

Music by: Machine Girl 
Drums by: Sean Kelly 
Mastered by: David Little 
Additional Engineering By: Errol West and Dwight Flemming.

Thanks to: Henrietta Lockheart, Spencer Williams, Ava Moon, Kill Alters, Five Star Hotel, Orange Milk, Colby Couillard, Kathy Hickey, Gabe from Wasteman, Miguel Angel and all of ya'll!

More from this collection