Codex Orzhova by Codex Orzhova
Kitty on Fire Records

Codex Orzhova by Codex Orzhova

Regular price $0.00
Dungeon crawling and double kicks.Chip metal masons from Baltimore. Lovely arrangements of delicious deathronica with the chip sounds you come to hear. This E-grind is so proper is owns its own Nintendo switch and wont let you have a turn because it NEVER DIES!
(KOF 320)

Codex Orzhova
by Codex Orzhova
released August 9, 2018 

For free download add this item to cart and then select checkout.
It will ask for email and billing address and then your free download will be good2go.

All Guitar, Vocals, Synth, Bass, Drums (programming) preformed and composed by, Ryan Dunn and Noelle Hiles 

More from this collection