Codex Orzhova by Codex Orzhova
Kitty on Fire Records

Codex Orzhova by Codex Orzhova

Regular price $0.00
Dungeon crawling and double kicks. Las Vegas produces another chip metal mason. Desert deathronica with the chip sounds you come to expect. This E-grind is so proper is owns its own nintendo switch and wont let you have a turn because it NEVER DIES! It has become clear that living in a neon pleasure dome dedicated to luxury and classism only aids in making sweet laptop tunes.

(KOF 320)

Codex Orzhova
by Codex Orzhova
released August 8, 2018

For free download add this item to cart and then select checkout.
It will ask for email and billing address and then your free download will be good2go.

Ryan Dunn | Guitar, Vocals, Synth, Drums (programming) 
Matt Hiles | Bass 

More from this collection